Pagosa Springs, Colorado

 
         
Public Notices
Notice of Election 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 2:50 PM
Ordinance 879, Second Reading
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 9:35 AM
E-Notices

To sign up to receive meeting updates for Council, Boards and Commissions, CLICK HERE FOR CITIZEN PORTAL. For Parks and Recreation Newsletter Click below for options and to sign up.

 Read more...
 
Home Page

Welcome to the Town of Pagosa Springs' official website. This website has been created to provide you with convenient access to local information and services. If you are unable to find the information you are seeking please feel free to call the Town Hall or stop by and see us.

Town Hall is located at 551 Hot Springs Blvd. in downtown Pagosa Springs. We are open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

  • Mailing Address is PO Box 1859, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
  • Phone is 970-264-4151
  • Fax is 970-264-4634
News
River restoration work at Cotton's Hole
Monday, February 5, 2018 at 3:25 PM
Notice of Town Election 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 2:50 PM
2018 Invitation to bids Series One
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 12:55 PM
Town Election 2018
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 1:05 PM
Town Council accepted the Housing Needs Study.
Friday, December 22, 2017 at 12:25 PM
Adopted 2018 Budget
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:10 AM
Smart Growth 101 - Report and Next Steps
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 11:55 AM
2018 Goals and Objectives - Town Council
Friday, September 22, 2017 at 3:15 PM
Archuleta County Combined Court Relocation
Friday, September 8, 2017 at 1:35 PM
 
 
Home | 2018 Town Election | Municipal Code & Home Rule Charter | Comprehensive Plan Update 2017 | Purchasing | Documents | I Want to ... | About Pagosa Springs | Government | Departments | Residents | Business | Visitors
powered by GovOffice.com