Combined Parks & Recreation Advisory Board

The Combined Parks and Recreation Advisory Board is a joint board between the Town of Pagosa Springs and Archuleta County made up of seven members. Two seats are filled one each from both the Town and County with the remaining five seats at-large members from the community. The board is a collaborative effort to enhance and expand park and recreation activities and facilities in our community and advise on the overall policy and direction of its park and recreation programs. This board also serves in the capacity of the Town's Tree Advisory Board under the same terms and conditions as provided by Section 14.3.2 Parks and Recreation Commission.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Darren Lewis Parks & Recreation Director (970) 264-4151 x231

Board Members

Name Title
Mat deGraaf Member
Sally High Member
Jenny Highum Member
Larry Lynch Member
Mike Musgrove Member
Josh Sanchez Member
Gwen Taylor Member
Ronnie Maez
Vacancy Four